top of page
搜尋
作家相片jiayic20

Week 2 Extra Credit

She talks about her personalities and weakness in writing, such as making right citation or punctuation. She also suggests her expectation for this course.

I comment that we have something in common, like we are in the same major and I am also not good at making citations.


He shares his experience of how he made progress in making his summary more logic and reducing grammar errors in his articles. I leave my comment that I also have similar problem in summarizing and discuss useful method to improve summarizing skills.


She shares her weakness and strength in writing and introduces the core element of the course as well. I express my wish to learn from her strength in the comment.


Ruihan Wang

She points out her problem of expressing in a native tone and her progress in making outlines in AE 20C. I leave my wish to make progress about word organization together this quarter.


She suggests her concern in making articles not easy to follow and negative impact in remote learning. I express my understanding and wishes to adapt to new studying environment better.


He expresses the difficulties in following articles and analyzes the result in diagonistic test. I mention I have the same problem and the reason behind it.


7 次查看0 則留言

Comentários


bottom of page