top of page
搜尋
作家相片jiayic20

Extra Credit: six blog responses


He mentions he developed the ability of persistence and flexibility from the heavy workload in this course. He also indicates watching films provides him with a novel way to generate ideas.

I leave a comment to express my surprise that how Disney impact my values of gender roles and motivates my curiosity to explore new things.


He said he becomes more creative and flexible by working with different types of assignments. He also suggests that the course recourse makes him more open and curious about new things.

I comment how the course material helps me to be more open to the world.


He points out peer review is beneficial to improving his ability of flexibility, creativity and engagement. In addition, he gained curiosity and openness through reading materials.

I reply with his point of curiosity that both inborn qualities and social environment make the current personality of me.


Annotating on films enhances his capacity for persistence and flexibility. Moreover, he developed the ability to be curious and open to the world by course materials.

I emphasize his idea on responsibility that giving a careful peer review will not benefit others, but make ourselves a better reader.


She thinks different types of assignments nurtures her ability for flexibility and persistence. Reading others’ post offer her the sense of openness, creativity and engagement.

I add my point about responsibility that we should take each assignment seriously since they are all helpful to develop our ideas on the final project.


He expresses his shortcoming in creativity, persistence and engagement since he is not impatient in some of the assignments. He also makes an argument about independent thinking.

I add his point about independent thinking that it has two sides and we should balance between it. I also leave my expectation for his improvement in the aspect he thinks he is lacking.


7 次查看0 則留言

Comentários


bottom of page